Samsung has come to the party!

Samung has come to the party

I’ve decided to branch out. Why? – Because I can.

I’ve had a lot of requests come through lately for more case style options, and realistically this is a good point- after all, not everyone has an iPhone..
There are difficulties ranging a larger selection of case styles and designs, it can be tricky that’s for sure
But I’ve found a way to do it for you.

So, if you have an Samsung S3 or Note or even an IPad – I have you sorted. Stay tuned over the next few weeks for an ever expanding selection of cool new designs, and now – new case styles!

Why? Because I can. 😉

Leave a Reply

