Coolthings getting cooler

Coolthings getting cooler

I achieved what Burgerfuel, one of New Zealand’s Leading restaurant brands, with over 30 stores across the country, currently spanning 6 countries and synonymous with the young and fashionable, took 50 weeks to achieve with their socials media site on Instagram- and I managed to do it in one month.

They have full time advertising in each of their stores, directly targeting their loyal customers- eagerly awaiting or enjoying their meal, with well planned marketing, directly calling for customers to join and engage with this site specifically- yet I managed to exceed their level of support in this time period. I completed this in my spare time, using only my iPhone.
– and It cost me absolutely nothing.

I’m pretty proud of that.

Leave a Reply

