Affordable 3D printing

Coolthingsonline.co.nz is proud to be the first in New Zealand to offer a domestic 3D printer for under $1,000.

Click here for an awesome home 3D printer for under 1k

Being a small town kid that grew up with little, I was one that definitely didn’t grow up with a silver spoon in their mouth.. No, I had little, but my family did the best they could to bring me the cool things other kids had, often this meant I had to use a little ingenuity and imagination to “fill in the blanks”.
I think this developed me into someone who was quite adept, at maximizing what was available to me at any one time.

Currently the world has 3d printers, but these are too highly priced to be classed as a true domestic level printer.
Paying $3-5,000 + for a 3D printer is far to steep for most to enjoy, and this is why our printer is so important, it makes the desirable affordable, it gives those kids with little, a lot-
And most importantly it brings the future to your doorstep.

Coolthingsonline.co.nz
Dream it. Want it. Have it.

20140305-133703.jpg

6 comments

  1. Emmanuel · September 5, 2014

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve remember your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic.
    I actually like what you have bought here, really like what you’re stating and the way
    during which you say it. You make it entertaining and you continue to take
    care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to learn far more from you.
    That is really a wonderful website.

    • Coolthingsonline · September 6, 2014

      And this is the reason I do this; absolutely fantastic feedback.
      It makes my day, to make yours.

      Very much appreciated Emmanuel!

      Cheers

      Paul

  2. internet marketing · October 8

    Great article.

  3. blogs · October 18

    This post gives clear idea for the new people of blogging, that actually how
    to do blogging and site-building.

Leave a Reply

